Book Train Tickets from

San Luis Obispo to Los Angeles

Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
$38
Tue, Feb 21
$38
Wed, Feb 22
$38
Thu, Feb 23
$38
Fri, Feb 24
$38
Sat, Feb 25
$38
Sun, Feb 26
$38
Mon, Feb 27
$38
Tue, Feb 28
$38
Wed, Mar 1
$38
Thu, Mar 2
$38
Fri, Mar 3
$38
Sat, Mar 4
$38

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Find the best deals on train tickets from San Luis Obispo to Los Angeles on Wanderu. Wanderu searches hundreds of bus and train companies to find you the fastest, cheapest and most comfortable bus and train tickets to Los Angeles. San Luis Obispo to Los Angeles schedules are served by Amtrak Train. Book your train tickets from San Luis Obispo to Los Angeles in under a minute. We only list the safest and most reputable bus and train companies, so you are sure to have a perfect trip. Depart San Luis Obispo from Grand Ave & Deer Rd, 1011 Railroad Ave and arrive in Los Angeles at Pacoima Los Angeles Tufesa, The Westin Los Angeles Airport - 5400 W Century Blvd, Tufesa - 4555 E 3rd St.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on trains across the US, Canada and Europe. If you want to see even more options, Wanderu can also help you browse deals for a bus from San Luis Obispo to Los Angeles, ensuring that you're able to find the perfect schedule and price your trip.


Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.