Book Train Tickets from

Orlando to New York

Mon, Feb 20
$240
Tue, Feb 21
$144
Wed, Feb 22
$144
Thu, Feb 23
$187
Fri, Feb 24
$315
Sat, Feb 25
$315
Sun, Feb 26
$144
Mon, Feb 27
$144
Tue, Feb 28
$144
Wed, Mar 1
$144
Thu, Mar 2
$144
Fri, Mar 3
$144
Sat, Mar 4
$144
Sun, Mar 5
$144

Upcoming train trips on Mon, Feb 20 See all

1:35pm
21h 25m
11:00am
$240.00 Amtrak
Orlando, FL, US
New York, NY, US
7:32pm
23h 18m
6:50pm
$240.00 Amtrak
Orlando, FL, US
New York, NY, US
7:32pm
25h 8m
8:40pm
$240.00 Amtrak
Orlando, FL, US
New York, NY, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Find the best deals on train tickets from Orlando to New York on Wanderu. Wanderu searches hundreds of bus and train companies to find you the fastest, cheapest and most comfortable bus and train tickets to New York. Orlando to New York schedules are served by Greyhound Bus Lines, Amtrak Train. Book your train tickets from Orlando to New York in under a minute. We only list the safest and most reputable bus and train companies, so you are sure to have a perfect trip. Depart Orlando from Greyhound Station - 555 N John Young Pkwy, Orlando MCO International Airport, Megabus Orlando Stop and arrive in New York at W 34th St & 8th Ave, NYC, 314 W 31st St, 1st Ave btwn E 38th and E 39th St.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on trains across the US, Canada and Europe. If you want to see even more options, Wanderu can also help you browse deals for a bus from Orlando to New York, ensuring that you're able to find the perfect schedule and price your trip.


Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.