Book Train Tickets from

Orlando to New York

Tue, Jan 24
$141
Wed, Jan 25
$141
Thu, Jan 26
$184
Fri, Jan 27
$141
Sat, Jan 28
$141
Sun, Jan 29
$141
Mon, Jan 30
$141
Tue, Jan 31
$141
Wed, Feb 1
$141
Thu, Feb 2
$141
Fri, Feb 3
$141
Sat, Feb 4
$141
Sun, Feb 5
$141
Mon, Feb 6
$141

Upcoming train trips on Tue, Jan 24 See all

1:35pm
21h 25m
11:00am
$141.00 Amtrak
Orlando, FL, US
New York, NY, US
7:32pm
23h 18m
6:50pm
$141.00 Amtrak
Orlando, FL, US
New York, NY, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Find the best deals on train tickets from Orlando to New York on Wanderu. Wanderu searches hundreds of bus and train companies to find you the fastest, cheapest and most comfortable bus and train tickets to New York. Orlando to New York schedules are served by Greyhound Bus Lines, Amtrak Train. Book your train tickets from Orlando to New York in under a minute. We only list the safest and most reputable bus and train companies, so you are sure to have a perfect trip. Depart Orlando from All Tour Bus Depot Orlando Stop, Florida Express Orlando All Tour Bus Depot, Megabus Orlando Stop and arrive in New York at 6th Avenue & 37th Street, Lexington between 39th and 40th Streets, W 34th St & 8th Ave, NYC.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on trains across the US, Canada and Europe. If you want to see even more options, Wanderu can also help you browse deals for a bus from Orlando to New York, ensuring that you're able to find the perfect schedule and price your trip.


Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.