Book train Tickets from

Orlando to New York

QUICKVIEW

TRAVELING FROM Orlando TO New York BY train

AVERAGE PRICE

$160

FASTEST TIME

21h 25m

TRIPS PER DAY

2

train CARRIERS

1

Thu, Apr 26
$146
Fri, Apr 27
$146
Sat, Apr 28
$191
Sun, Apr 29
$146
Mon, Apr 30
$146
Tue, May 1
$146
Wed, May 2
$146
Thu, May 3
$146
Fri, May 4
$146
Sat, May 5
$146
Sun, May 6
$146
Mon, May 7
$146
Tue, May 8
$146
Wed, May 9
$146

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
How can I get the cheapest train ticket from Orlando to New York?

Wanderu makes it simple to get cheap train tickets by searching prices and itineraries for 70+ bus and train lines in 20+ countries. Comparing your options and booking as early as possible is the best way to get the cheapest train ticket from Orlando to New York. Based on historic trends, the lowest average train fare from Orlando to New York has been $138MX$2,602CA$177€113£99kn840Kč2,884zł479CHF136. By booking 29 days in advance, tickets are typically $84MX$1,576CA$107€69£60kn509Kč1,747zł290CHF82 cheaper than those booked at the last minute.

When is the best time to travel from Orlando to New York?

The busiest time of the week for travel to New York from Orlando by train is at 7pm on Monday. If you plan to travel around this time, book your tickets well in advance as they may sell out.

1pm on Thursday is when the least number of people travel by train on this route. If you’re looking for a little extra space, departing around this time is your best chance to be on an uncrowded train.

BUSIEST ON

Mon

LEAST BUSY ON

Thu

How many daily train trips are there from Orlando to New York?
TRIPS PER DAY

2

DIRECT TRIPS

2

EARLIEST DEPARTURE

1pm

LATEST DEPARTURE

7pm

On average, there are 2 train trips from Orlando to New York every day. Amtrak Silver Service schedules have the most departures from Orlando to New York, with an average of 2 trips per day, and 52 trips per month.

If you're looking for more travel options, you may also want to view Orlando to New York bus schedules.

Train lines that have service on this route offer WIFI and power outlets.

How long is the train ride from Orlando to New York? On average, a train trip from Orlando to New York takes 22h 21m to make the 939.5 mi - 1511.6 km journey. Amtrak Silver Service has the fastest advertised travel time of 21h 25m to get from Orlando to New York.

Train lines that run from Orlando to New York

Getting from Orlando to New York by Amtrak Train:

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.