Book Bus Tickets from

Phoenix to Austin

Sun, Jan 22
$99
Mon, Jan 23
$89
Tue, Jan 24
$125
Wed, Jan 25
$89
Thu, Jan 26
$89
Fri, Jan 27
$99
Sat, Jan 28
$99
Sun, Jan 29
$99
Mon, Jan 30
$89
Tue, Jan 31
$125
Wed, Feb 1
$89
Thu, Feb 2
$89
Fri, Feb 3
$99
Sat, Feb 4
$99

Upcoming bus trips on Sun, Jan 22 See all

10:10pm
21h 45m
8:55pm
$99.00 Greyhound
Phoenix, AZ, US
Austin, TX, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Wanderu is your cheap travel solution for booking Phoenix to Austin bus tickets. With Wanderu you can compare all the bus schedules to Austin by price, travel time, and other unique sorting capabilities. Book now, and you can get from Phoenix to Austin in no time at all on bus lines that include Greyhound Bus Lines, Amtrak Train Depart Phoenix from City-to-City Transport Desk - 3400 E Sky Harbor Blvd, Greyhound Station - 2115 E Buckeye Rd, McDowell - 1614 N 27th Ave Phoenix Stop and arrive in Austin at 250 N Lamar Blvd, Turimex E Saint Johns Ave Station, Greyhound Station - 916 E Koenig Ln. Wanderu aggregates trips from the most trusted and popular bus and train carriers in the country to bring you hundreds of options at the click of a mouse.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on buses across the world! If you need to get to your destination in a hurry, then we have plenty of options. Reserve your seat on a train from Phoenix to Austin and bypass traffic on the way to your next destination.


Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.