Book Bus Tickets from

Los Angeles to New York

Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
$218
Wed, Jan 25
$218
Thu, Jan 26
$229
Fri, Jan 27
$240
Sat, Jan 28
$240
Sun, Jan 29
$218
Mon, Jan 30
$169
Tue, Jan 31
$169
Wed, Feb 1
$169
Thu, Feb 2
$169
Fri, Feb 3
$141
Sat, Feb 4
$181
Sun, Feb 5
$141

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Wanderu is your cheap travel solution for booking Los Angeles to New York bus tickets. With Wanderu you can compare all the bus schedules to New York by price, travel time, and other unique sorting capabilities. Book now, and you can get from Los Angeles to New York in no time at all on bus lines that include Greyhound Bus Lines, Amtrak Train Depart Los Angeles from Tufesa - 4555 E 3rd St, The Westin Los Angeles Airport - 5400 W Century Blvd, Pacoima Los Angeles Tufesa and arrive in New York at 6th Avenue & 37th Street, Lexington between 39th and 40th Streets, W 34th St & 8th Ave, NYC. Wanderu aggregates trips from the most trusted and popular bus and train carriers in the country to bring you hundreds of options at the click of a mouse.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on buses across the world! If you need to get to your destination in a hurry, then we have plenty of options. Reserve your seat on a train from Los Angeles to New York and bypass traffic on the way to your next destination.


Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.