Book Bus Tickets from

Dallas to New York

Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
$164
Tue, Jan 24
$155
Wed, Jan 25
$139
Thu, Jan 26
$139
Fri, Jan 27
$109
Sat, Jan 28
$142
Sun, Jan 29
$151
Mon, Jan 30
$139
Tue, Jan 31
$138
Wed, Feb 1
$99
Thu, Feb 2
$99
Fri, Feb 3
$109
Sat, Feb 4
$109

Upcoming bus trips on Sun, Jan 22 See all

7:20pm
39h 25m
11:45am
$203.50 Greyhound
Dallas, TX, US
New York, NY, US
11:50pm
38h 30m
3:20pm
$212.50 Greyhound
Dallas, TX, US
New York, NY, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Wanderu is your cheap travel solution for booking Dallas to New York bus tickets. With Wanderu you can compare all the bus schedules to New York by price, travel time, and other unique sorting capabilities. Book now, and you can get from Dallas to New York in no time at all on bus lines that include Greyhound Bus Lines, Amtrak Train Depart Dallas from DART East Transfer Center, Union Station - 400 S Houston St, Greyhound Station - 205 S Lamar St and arrive in New York at 6th Avenue & 37th Street, Lexington between 39th and 40th Streets, W 34th St & 8th Ave, NYC. Wanderu aggregates trips from the most trusted and popular bus and train carriers in the country to bring you hundreds of options at the click of a mouse.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on buses across the world! If you need to get to your destination in a hurry, then we have plenty of options. Reserve your seat on a train from Dallas to New York and bypass traffic on the way to your next destination.


Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.