Book Bus Tickets from

Vancouver to Seattle

Tue, Jan 24
$20
Wed, Jan 25
$16
Thu, Jan 26
$17
Fri, Jan 27
$22
Sat, Jan 28
$16
Sun, Jan 29
$18
Mon, Jan 30
$16
Tue, Jan 31
$16
Wed, Feb 1
$10
Thu, Feb 2
$16
Fri, Feb 3
$16
Sat, Feb 4
$16
Sun, Feb 5
$14
Mon, Feb 6
$14

Upcoming bus trips on Tue, Jan 24 See all

11:15am
4h 50m
4:05pm
$24.00 Greyhound
Vancouver, BC, CA
Seattle, WA, US
1:30pm
4h 25m
5:55pm
$22.50 Greyhound
Vancouver, BC, CA
Seattle, WA, US
2:15pm
4h
6:15pm
$23.00 BoltBus
Vancouver, BC, CA
Seattle, WA, US
6:30pm
4h
10:30pm
$20.00 BoltBus
Vancouver, BC, CA
Seattle, WA, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Wanderu is your cheap travel solution for booking Vancouver to Seattle bus tickets. With Wanderu you can compare all the bus schedules to Seattle by price, travel time, and other unique sorting capabilities. Book now, and you can get from Vancouver to Seattle in no time at all on bus lines that include BoltBus, Greyhound Bus Lines, Amtrak Train. Depart Vancouver from Pacific Central Station - 1150 Station St and arrive in Seattle at Victoria Clipper Ferry - 2701 Alaskan Way, 5th Ave S and S King St, Greyhound Station - 503 S Royal Brougham Way. Wanderu aggregates trips from the most trusted and popular bus and train carriers in the country to bring you hundreds of options at the click of a mouse.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on buses across the world! If you need to get to your destination in a hurry, then we have plenty of options. Reserve your seat on a train from Vancouver to Seattle and bypass traffic on the way to your next destination.


BoltBus serves major cities in the northeastern and northwestern US. It has new buses, outlets and extra legroom. What about $1 tickets? Yup! Those too! See the BoltBus Coupon guide.

Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.