Book bus Tickets from

Denver to Seattle

QUICKVIEW

TRAVELING FROM Denver TO Seattle BY bus

AVERAGE PRICE

$156

FASTEST TIME

37h

TRIPS PER DAY

1

bus CARRIERS

1

Thu, Apr 26
Fri, Apr 27
$207
Sat, Apr 28
$214
Sun, Apr 29
$207
Mon, Apr 30
$179
Tue, May 1
$168
Wed, May 2
$153
Thu, May 3
$139
Fri, May 4
$153
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
$145
Tue, May 8
$136
Wed, May 9
$136

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
How can I get the cheapest bus ticket from Denver to Seattle?

Wanderu makes it simple to get cheap bus tickets by searching prices and itineraries for 70+ bus and train lines in 20+ countries. Comparing your options and booking as early as possible is the best way to get the cheapest bus ticket from Denver to Seattle. Based on historic trends, the lowest average bus fare from Denver to Seattle has been $123MX$2,320CA$158€101£88kn749Kč2,572zł427CHF121. By booking 25 days in advance, tickets are typically $80MX$1,509CA$103€66£57kn487Kč1,673zł278CHF79 cheaper than those booked at the last minute.

When is the best time to travel from Denver to Seattle?

The busiest time of the week for travel to Seattle from Denver by bus is at 12am on Friday. If you plan to travel around this time, book your tickets well in advance as they may sell out.

12am on Tuesday is when the least number of people travel by bus on this route. If you’re looking for a little extra space, departing around this time is your best chance to be on an uncrowded bus.

BUSIEST ON

Fri

LEAST BUSY ON

Tue

How many daily bus trips are there from Denver to Seattle?
TRIPS PER DAY

1

DIRECT TRIPS

0

EARLIEST DEPARTURE

12am

LATEST DEPARTURE

12am

On average, there are 1 bus trips from Denver to Seattle every day. Greyhound schedules have the most departures from Denver to Seattle, with an average of 1 trips per day, and 25 trips per month.

If you're looking for more travel options, you may also want to view Denver to Seattle train schedules.

Bus lines that have service on this route offer WIFI and power outlets.

How long is the bus ride from Denver to Seattle? On average, a bus trip from Denver to Seattle takes 37h to make the 1020.1 mi - 1641.3 km journey. Greyhound has the fastest advertised travel time of 37h to get from Denver to Seattle.

Bus lines that run from Denver to Seattle

Getting from Denver to Seattle by Greyhound Bus Lines:

Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Avg. time 37h
Avg. price $156