Book Bus Tickets from

Toronto to New York

Mon, Feb 20
$49
Tue, Feb 21
$48
Wed, Feb 22
$48
Thu, Feb 23
$48
Fri, Feb 24
$53
Sat, Feb 25
$45
Sun, Feb 26
$53
Mon, Feb 27
$39
Tue, Feb 28
$38
Wed, Mar 1
$38
Thu, Mar 2
$39
Fri, Mar 3
$49
Sat, Mar 4
$38
Sun, Mar 5
$49

Upcoming bus trips on Mon, Feb 20 See all

6:00am
12h 40m
6:40pm
$49.00 Greyhound
Toronto, ON, CA
New York, NY, US
9:00am
13h 15m
10:15pm
$65.00 Greyhound
Toronto, ON, CA
New York, NY, US
11:45am
13h 30m
1:15am
$49.00 Greyhound
Toronto, ON, CA
New York, NY, US
5:30pm
12h 10m
5:40am
$49.00 Greyhound
Toronto, ON, CA
New York, NY, US
6:20pm
12h 45m
7:05am
$65.00 Megabus
Toronto, ON, CA
New York, NY, US
7:00pm
11h 15m
6:15am
$65.00 Greyhound
Toronto, ON, CA
New York, NY, US
9:15pm
10h 15m
7:30am
$65.00 Greyhound
Toronto, ON, CA
New York, NY, US
11:30pm
12h 15m
11:45am
$49.00 Greyhound
Toronto, ON, CA
New York, NY, US
11:59pm
11h 46m
11:45am
$65.00 Megabus
Toronto, ON, CA
New York, NY, US

Why book on Wanderu?

  • Lowest Prices
  • $0 Wanderu Fees
  • The Most Options
Wanderu is your cheap travel solution for booking Toronto to New York bus tickets. With Wanderu you can compare all the bus schedules to New York by price, travel time, and other unique sorting capabilities. Book now, and you can get from Toronto to New York in no time at all on bus lines that include Megabus, Greyhound Bus Lines, Amtrak Train. Depart Toronto from Union Station, Coach Term - 610 Bay St, and arrive in New York at W 34th St & 8th Ave, NYC, 1st Ave btwn E 38th and E 39th St, 314 W 31st St. Wanderu aggregates trips from the most trusted and popular bus and train carriers in the country to bring you hundreds of options at the click of a mouse.

Our Travel Options

When reserving your trip with Wanderu, you'll find low prices on buses across the world! If you need to get to your destination in a hurry, then we have plenty of options. Reserve your seat on a train from Toronto to New York and bypass traffic on the way to your next destination.


Megabus is an intercity bus service providing clean, and dependable rides to major cities in the USA. Heard about MegaBus $1 tickets? Read about them and Megabus discounts now.

Greyhound Bus Lines is the largest bus carrier in the US. Spanning all the way from the East Coast to the West Coast, they cover over 1000 cities all over the United States.

Amtrak is USA's premier train carrier. Serving both the coasts as well as taking travelers from east to west and back, amtrak is both a convenient and comfortable way to travel.